Funktion                         Name              Vorname    Telefon     Mailadresse 
Ehrenpräsident Schulte Andreas    71370  
         
1.Vorsitzender Hunfeld Ingo 997656 ingo.hunfeld@ewetel.net
2. Vorsitzender Pasligh Daniel 8099892 jack975307@gmx.de
3. Vorsitzender Walker Dieter 74551 dieter.walker@web.de
1.Kassenwart Mammes Jan 943765  jan.mammes@gmx.de
2.Kassenwart / Mitgliederverwaltung Brands Daniela 0173/4283178 danielabrands@gmx.de 
1.Schriftführer/Presse Jansen Reiner 77192 reiner.jansen127@web.de
2.Schriftführer Heyen Anette 940836 info@immobilien-heyen.de
Schießsportleiter Plaggenborg Stephan 72284 stephan.plaggenborg1@ewetel.net
Jugendschießsportleiter Tammen Christian 8097143 c.tammen@web.de
Major Schomaker Hans 75300  
Festausschuß Beekhuis Hans 75591 johannes.beekhuis@ewetel.net
Festausschuß Wildermann Alfred 75778 alfredwildermann@web.de
Festausschuß Walker Hans 73759 hans.walker@ewetel.net
Festausschuß Kösters Jörg

6644380

joerg.koesters@web.de

Schirrmeister Walker Dieter 74551 dieter.walker@web.de
Vereinswirt Kösters Lambert 72313  
Spielmannszug Pasligh Daniel 8099892  info@spielmannszug-papenburg.de
Spielmannszug Hockmann Reinhard